The Journey Begins

Welcome to my journey of giving a piece of Africa, as well as a piece of me, to the world through blogging.

I started this site because I am a believer of touching the world through written words. I believe that life is an ongoing learning process. There is always more to discover about the world and about oneself. There is always more perspectives to one’s understanding.

The norm is that I should have a written paragraph describing me in details, but truth is that to me starting this blog is also a journey of self discovery. I am an avid reader and a food lover. I will write about topics that interest me but I am more than willing to write and engage with you on topics you would like to read. Don’t hesitate to email me with your suggestions and recommendations on ketsia76@gmail.com .

I am looking forwards to this journey with you.

β€œIt is good to have an end to journey toward; but it is the journey that matters, in the end.”
― Ursula K. Le Guin, The Left Hand of Darkness.

post

 

Leave a comment